Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wright Hilpipre

Wright Hilpipre

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wright Hilpipre
"Emma Johnston at Justin Buck’s office was extremely helpful during the entire process and was able to get me the coverage I needed the same day I called!!"
Profile photo of Heather Dake

Heather Dake

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dake
"Malerie was super helpful and in a very stressful time for us. She was very personable and professional and had our family best interest at heart. Very affordable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jonas bruning

jonas bruning

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonas bruning
"I have nothing to say bad about working with these people. I told them , I was looking for a good rate and they came up with one rite away."
Profile photo of Aleshia Meeks

Aleshia Meeks

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Meeks
"Malerie has always been so helpful. Over the last couple years it seems to be one thing after another and she’s always helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Rose Simpson

Rose Simpson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Simpson
"Malerie was really great to work with. She was polite to me. And answered all my questions and stayed in contact with me to make sure I got everything I needed too."
Profile photo of Helen Sanchez

Helen Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Sanchez
"Malerie was an amazing representative, great service and answered all my questions. She was super fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Cindi Rigdon

Cindi Rigdon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Rigdon
"Thank you Cassidy for getting me to change my insurance to State Farm! Everyone in the office was very helpful and polite! Justin helped me save a lot of money and also get much better coverage. I can’t thank them enough! If you’re looking to change or just see if your coverage is more reasonable call this team they are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kris Kluesner

Kris Kluesner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kluesner
"Very easy to switch from last insurance to new insurance. Walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Julie Pauley

Julie Pauley

January 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Pauley
"Checked rates since rates at American Family rose alot. My paided off car is a 2014. I shopped and was surprised how much better SF rates were. Mallory was nice and patient while comparisons were made. Only issue was State Farms online website which was not working well, made it hard for her to do her job. She worked around it and we got it done. No longer being over covered. Happy for now."
Profile photo of Jaelyn Bowers

Jaelyn Bowers

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelyn Bowers
"I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Not only are the staff incredibly knowledge and helpful, they also have the best rates compared to other firms. All representatives were so nice, but I personally recommend Malerie - she went above and beyond to answer my many questions and help me find coverage that fit my needs and budget. I felt comfortable throughout the process and she was extremely attentive to my needs. I know I am in good hands here. If you are looking for insurance, this is the best!"
Profile photo of Kris Egli

Kris Egli

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Egli
"Malerie was great with helping me figure out what worked best for me & getting the best price possible for my needs!"
Profile photo of Sammi Gladson

Sammi Gladson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammi Gladson
"I worked with Malerie Egli. She was fantastic! She provided me an auto quote and made everything super easy for me! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Liv

Liv

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liv
"I worked with Malerie and she is super personable and really makes you feel top priority! It was such an easy experience with her!!"
Profile photo of P B

P B

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P B
"Malerie and Justin were professional, fast and efficient. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Papa Dub

Papa Dub

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Dub
"Malerie was terrific!"
Profile photo of Reece Wheeler

Reece Wheeler

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Wheeler
"I highly recommend going here, they helped me choose the best insurance for me!"